Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 21, 2014 by mary britton

i can see clearly now...my salesman did what a good salesman does. he closed the deal. the installation team, justin and dan did an excellent job in a timely and professional manner. Thanks and good luck.


Oct 21, 2014 by mary britton

i can see clearly now...my salesman did what a good salesman does. he closed the deal. the installation team, justin and dan did an excellent job in a timely and professional manner. Thanks and good luck.


Aug 04, 2014 by Judy Helgager

No complaints from this end. Everyone contributed to making this an easy repair.
Thanks!


Jul 09, 2014 by Roy and Kathy Palk

Good materials, clean and efficient installers and no high pressure sales tactics, a really professional job.

Response: Great products and great people don\'t need high pressure tactics. Thanks so much for your business!


Great Job!

Jun 04, 2014 by Jennifer Brooks

Lyman and his team were nothing but professional. They were prompt, courteous and did a great job on our windows. We can feel such a difference in our home in the short time we have had the films put on our windows. It is a must for the Florida summers.

Response: This is what we strive for every day! We\'re happy that you like the film (and service) so much. Thank you!


Window film

May 21, 2014 by Mike Patneaude

Very pleased with entire process from sales rep to installers (Dan & Justin); excellent communication, the product was installed as promised, Dan and Justin worked efficiently and professionally. Great overall experience, looking forward to less heat coming through the windows !


softens the light

May 19, 2014 by Francine Alexander

I've noticed a big difference in the softness of the light with the film on my sliding glass doors. I now can keep the vertical blinds open and enjoy my view. I'm not sure yet about how effective it is in lowering the temperature. The installers did a very good job, especially with my windows which are broken up into many small panes and thus a painful process to work with. The sliding doors were fast and easy in comparison.


WINDOW FILM

May 12, 2014 by Petrica and Stafford HOLBROOK

The installers were very punctual, which is a plus in our household. They did their job in a quiet and professional manner ... didn't even know they were here. They were tidy, courteous and well mannered (another plus in our household!). We appreciate the good job these men did!


Residential Window Film

Mar 25, 2014 by Cliff McDonald

We were most pleased to have had SolarX install the film that we chose as well as the results we received. The installers were very professional and fast in their work. We thank you for a job well done.


pleased with film

Feb 13, 2014 by Carole Finn

We are very happy with the film we chose.
From the first visit with Lyman to the two men who installed the product the experience was
professional, friendly and made us feel very
confident in the product. The installers gave us detailed instructions on care as well.
Will be very quick to reccomend you and have you back when we are ready to do more windows.


Solar-X of Sarasota , USA 5.0 5.0 20 20 i can see clearly now...my salesman did what a good salesman does. he closed the deal. the installation team, justin and dan did an excellent job in a timely and professional manne
Page:
12
css.php